Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Our Board Of Directors manage the land trust and serve without compensation. As the land trust’s directors and members act as volunteers, all resources received by the land trust are applied directly to land preservation and acquisition.

President: Valerie Ietto
Vice President: John M. Davis
Secretary: Patricia Papini
Treasurer: Rebecca Hyde
Patricia Kelly
John Bartolomei
Heath Drury Boote, Emerita
Greg Kaplan
Awesome Image